Notes on Book Two

Standard

I’ve been plugging steadily away at book two of the Vampire Relationship Guide series, and I thought I’d let you know some of the things in store for you.

First, I’ll be introducing a new paranormal species to the book. It’s not new to the word, but it is new to the series. Also, a portion of the book will take place in Texas rather than Florida, although some will still be in my home state. Between the new state and the new species, there is a lot of research going into this volume, something I thought might lighten up once I’d established Josie’s world.

Finally, there is more sex in book two because…yeah. Now that Josie’s stuck her toe in vampire infested water, she’s ready to stick in her whole leg. Ready, and willing.

I’m also noticing that my initial publication dates are going to be next to impossible to reach, so I’m readjusting my timeline. I’ll talk more about that later.

One response »

Leave a Reply

