The Book is Out On Thursday!

Standard

Super busy week this week—I had no idea what I was in for, since this is my first fiction book release, but it’s exciting! I just can’t wait for readers to be able to take a look around this world I created and, hopefully, have as much fun with it as I did.

This week I’m doing some more guest posts and interviews for sites on the book tour (I’ll be announcing sites and dates later), trying to organize my notes for book two of the series, and getting ready for Thursday’s Facebook party. I’ve got some fun topics for us all to discuss and some prizes, so be sure to stop by from 12PM to 12AM and take part in the discussion!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

